Race day tomorrow

I have a 10 km race tomorrow – just a small, fairly random race that I entered a while back in order to keep me motivated towards my run.every.day challenge.

The challenge is going really well so far – I admit that I have skipped the odd day here and there for various reasons (for example I’m not running today because tomorrow is race day. I also didn’t run on Monday because I spent 3 hours walking around a mall – and bought 2 new pairs of running shoes while doing so 🙂 )team sports

The race is organised by Team Sports UAE – this is the first event of theirs that I will be participating in… watch this space for the review and details on how I did, to come over the weekend 🙂

 

keep-calm-tomorrow-is-race-day

One thought on “Race day tomorrow

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.