Glorious shoes!!

Yes, I am one of those girls – I LOVE SHOES!!!! And I have my fair share of them too.

But there are obviously some that I love (and are more comfy) than the others; so using today’s Daily Prompt about your favourite pair of shoes, I’d like to share one of my favourites with you – a pair that I’ve received many, many compliments about (and I can spend the whole night dancing away in them ;))

And a funny fact about them – they were bought on a Cobone special… costing me a mere AED150!

Glorious shoes!!!

Glorious shoes!!!

9 thoughts on “Glorious shoes!!

  1. Pingback: My precious boots! | Kick-Ass Ireland!

  2. Pingback: My precious boots! | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  3. Pingback: Do I really have a favorite pair of shoes? | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: These Boots Were Made for Walking | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: These Shoes Were Made for Walking | My Atheist Blog

  6. Pingback: My Feet Are On Fire | Molly Greye

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.