Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Open Topic

I always get a bit nervous when Cee has an open topic – where on earth do I start looking for photos??? Do I go out and take something new (if I ever have the time), or do I sit and scroll through my archives for something that’s not been used before, and something that is going to a) interest everyone, b) look good in black and white, and c) be a good photo.

But then, for last week’s entry, I realised that I’ve not posted any of my photos from my recent visit to Global Village so I had a look at them and they’re great to use for this challenge!

I visited Global Village with 2 friends, JPEG and Kuhn, recently. We spent a few hours walking around, trying out some silly rides – even a 7D screening! – and just enjoying a random night out.

I took a bunch of completely random photos on the night, and so, although I’m a week late, I’ve used some of those photos for the Black and White Challenge – I hope you’ll enjoy 🙂

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.