Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Hands, Paws, or Feet

Two posts, two days in a row – yay! And heading out for a run after this is published… hopefully this week is the start of things being normal for me again!

So, the theme for Cee’s Black and White Challenge this week is hands, feet, paws. For this week’s challenge I decided to take photos specifically for it and use my kitties as subjects 🙂

Joey

Joey

Close up on Joey's paws

Close up on Joey’s paws

 

Seven having a stretch of his claws

Seven having a stretch of his claws

Seven having a nap

Seven having a nap

Unfortunately only 2 of them wanted to play the game and sit still for the camera so I then decided to add in one photo from my visit to Nepal this past February.

A little boy learning to write

A little boy learning to write

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Hands, Paws, or Feet

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.