30-day plank challenge (in a 28-day month)

I was meant to do a 30-day plank challenge with my mom in January but then the doctor told me no running, and no ab exercises for 2 weeks 😥

So I’ve decided to start doing it this month and will just do it for 30 days.

Here’s the challenge, and right now I’m on Day 2 (will complete Day 2’s exercise this evening when I get home 🙂 )

This will mean that while on holiday in Nepal later this month I’ll be doing planks… maybe I’ll be able to convince my friends to join me each day?!

30-day-plank-challenge

I dare you to join me!!!

 

5 thoughts on “30-day plank challenge (in a 28-day month)

  1. I started doing this five days ago, but at a much slower rate (I think I must have miss-read the instructions, probably deliberately 😉 )… It will be interesting to see if I can persevere – I am ridiculously unfit and quite lazy!!

    Like

Have your say

