Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Liquid

The most obvious of ideas for this week’s black and white challenge on liquids would be water – the ocean, rivers, etc., so I thought I’d rather be a little bit creative and post some photos that are a bit more fun, and also 2 of them were taken specifically for this challenge 🙂

The most obvious - a fountain in Sydney

The most obvious – a fountain in Sydney

A little more fun - a friend's photo of the tea pot I had at breakfast a week ago

A little more fun – a friend’s photo of the tea pot I had at breakfast a week ago

And then these 2 were taken for today:

My favourite morning liquid - a cup of tea in my Dachshund mug from SA

My favourite morning liquid – a cup of tea in my Dachshund mug from SA

My favourite post-run liquid - low fat chocolate milk

My favourite post-run liquid – low fat chocolate milk

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Liquid

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.