Cee’s Black and White Challenge: Kitchen and Dining Room Items

I so wanted to head into the kitchen and take some photos specifically for this week’s challenge on kitchen & dining room items (this just goes to show how little time I actually spend in the kitchen 😳 ) but I have simply run out of time and the rest of the week doesn’t give me much opportunity either so instead I’ve taken a selection of photos showing dining room tables that I have photographed over the years – hope you’ll enjoy them 🙂

Thanksgiving dinner 2008

Thanksgiving dinner 2008

Christmas 2009

Christmas 2009

Decorations at Christmas 2009

Decorations at Christmas 2009

Christmas 2015

Christmas 2015

** Disclaimer – I did not cook any of these meals 😉

One thought on “Cee’s Black and White Challenge: Kitchen and Dining Room Items

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.