Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Hallways, elevators, etc.

This challenge has shown me a subject that I almost never photograph…. hallways, elevators, escalators, etc.

It’s something quite random to photograph unless you’re specifically looking for something that it holds.

I’ve tried to search through my photos for something to submit, and I took one photo specifically for the challenge. Enjoy šŸ™‚

A hallway at Qasr al Sarab

A hallway at Qasr al Sarab

Escalator in Las Vegas, Caesar's Palace

Escalator in Las Vegas, Caesar’s Palace

Staircase in my new house - 5 storeys from basement to rooftop :)

Staircase in my new house – 5 storeys from basement to rooftop šŸ™‚

One thought on “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Hallways, elevators, etc.

Have your say

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.