Off on holiday… AGAIN!

What a whirlwind three weeks I’m currently in….

  • I’ve just left my job, awaiting the holidays to be over before starting the new one
  • I’m currently in Dubai for 48 hours in between the Prague holiday (blog post to follow on this one), and the visit home to South Africa
  • I’m flying home because my sister is GETTING MARRIED!
  • We’re off to Mauritius for the full beach-wedding celebration
  • That’s a total of 4 countries in 3 weeks: Czech Republic, UAE, South Africa, Mauritius 🙂

So with all of that going on, I will not be updating my blog regularly over the next few weeks… all Something New Posts will be updated once I’m back – and believe me, they’ll be worth waiting for!

Sister love ❤

Catch you on the flip side!

Have your say

