Happy Anniversary to ME!

I logged into WordPress this afternoon and was greeted by this:

5 year anniversary with WordPress!

5 year anniversary with WordPress!

That means 5 years since I made my blog public (I started it out as just a way of keeping in touch with friends and family back home when I moved to Dubai in 2008, and it was private).

And look what I’ve done in those 5 years:

628 posts, 49,595 views, 28,395 visitors from 158 countries!

628 posts, 49,595 views, 28,395 visitors from 158 countries!

And just look how I’ve grown from strength to strength (ok, 2016 took a bit of a dive… but hopefully 2017 will be back up there again!)

I look forward to all the stories that 2017 has to offer…. thanks for reading & following! ❤

One thought on “Happy Anniversary to ME!

Have your say

