A piece of me…

I’m a bit bored and realise that I’m failing miserably at keeping up to date with my photos… so to keep things a bit lively around here I thought I’d share some random and fun facts about myself – feel free to have a giggle, or even add some random facts about yourself in the comments 😉

  1. I’m right-handed, but I eat left-handed
  2. My favourite animal is a zebra (pyjama donkey) and I have one tattoo’d on my shoulder
  3. I am incredibly lazy… don’t ask me how I ever became a long-distance runner!
  4. I don’t eat seafood, or anything that comes from water (although my friends constantly ask me to try & I actually quite enjoyed some shrimp dish on the weekend 😳 )
  5. I’m scared of bees and snakes
  6. My cupboard has to be neat and clothes hung in a certain order, but the rest of my life is generally quite untidy LOL
  7. My lucky / favourite number is 7
  8. I eat my food too quickly
  9. I’ve never broken a bone in my body 🙂
  10. I pierced my belly button twice because the first one grew out so I did it again over the previous one – yes it was SORE!
  11. I had a car accident the day I got my driver’s license
  12. I’m addicted to lip balm / lip ice / whatever-you-want-to-call it
  13. I love wearing pyjamas
  14. But then I also love wearing high heels – just not at the same time as the pyjamas 😛
  15. I’ve been the poster girl for Rugby 7’s in the UAE
My claim to fame :)

My claim to fame 🙂

Have your say

