Weekly Photo Challenge: Spare

When I saw the theme for this week’s photo challenge – Spare – I was a little confused as to where I would even start looking for photos. Then I had a look at a few that had already been posted by fellow bloggers and most people seemed to be going for the idea of spare being vast open landscapes of sorts.

I decided against that and have gone for more of the literal meaning of spare… I hope you’ll enjoy my choices ๐Ÿ™‚

Spare parts

Spare food / personal belongings – this was at a volunteer day that I took part in where we put together 100’s of boxes for labourers during Ramadan, and with Ramadan starting next week, I thought this very fitting!

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spare

  1. Pingback: Spare (Floors) | What's (in) the picture?

Have your say

