Week 21 – How to be a footballer: Step One

Obtain a football kit to play in!

Football kit

Football kit

This arrived at home yesterday – it’s MY football kit for when we all head off to Prague in a month’s time for a football tournament 🙂

And it’s my first ever football kit because I’ve never played football before!

So, follow me over the next few weeks as I give you step by step instructions on how to play football, as told by me – someone who has never played the game before 😄 and then make sure to keep following me as I unfold the stories of me getting out on the pitch for the first time, probably being hit in the face with the ball for the first time, and maybe, just maybe, saving a goal for the first time! 😉

3 thoughts on “Week 21 – How to be a footballer: Step One

  1. Pingback: Week 26 – How to be a footballer: Step Four | mynuttydubai

  2. Pingback: How to be a footballer: Step Three | mynuttydubai

  3. Pingback: Week 24 – How to be a footballer: Step Two | mynuttydubai

Have your say

