Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Can you see me?

For this week, we’ve been asked to show photos that depict hiding, or something camouflaged. Well, that was an easy choice for me – all the photos I’ve taken when in the bush back home 🙂

Rhinos

Rhinos

Monkeys

Monkeys

Impala camouflaged by the bush

Impala camouflaged by the bush

Hippos

Hippos

Can you make this one out? Iguana, very well camouflaged...

Can you make this one out? Iguana, very well camouflaged…

I’ve also thrown in one other fun one…

Cliffy

Cliffy

And here’s one last one – obviously not actually my photo! 🙂

One thought on “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Can you see me?

Have your say

