Cee’s Black and White Challenge: Take a new Photo

Whoops! I had such a chilled weekend this past weekend that I completely forgot to take some photos for the new photo challenge this week…. and I don’t have time to do it after today because I leave on Tuesday to GO ON HOLIDAY!

So, here’s my quick snap that I took while at lunch with some friends yesterday – Madinat Jumeirah.

I’ll be taking a bit of a break from the blogosphere while on holiday as I’ll be adventuring around Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand and will not be worrying about finding time to blog during the fun times ahead…. but you’ll have lots of something new posts to look forward to when I get back!

Happy Easter!

One thought on “Cee’s Black and White Challenge: Take a new Photo

Have your say

