Weekly Photo Challenge: Harmony

The first thing that came into my head when I read this week’s challenge: Harmony, was the song “Ebony & Ivory”. I know that’s not quite what the challenge was aiming at, but let’s just get that out the way, shall we?

And now for my photos…. I hope you enjoy 🙂

A cold beer on a hot day

A cold beer on a hot day

Beautiful blue sky with whispy clouds

Beautiful blue sky with whispy clouds

My cat(s) sleeping on my lap

My cat(s) sleeping on my lap

A sunset run with a view

A sunset run with a view

A glorious sunset

A glorious sunset

Have your say

