Running season in full swing

Unfortunately I’ve not participated in too many runs so far this season, but it’s time for that to change… I need to start filling this sucker up!

The neext 2 events that I’m registered for are:

  1. Wadi Bih Race 6 February, taking part in a team. It’s my first Wadi Bih and I’m SUPER excited about it!
  2. RAK Half Marathon 12 February.

I’ll be looking for more runs to do before the weather starts getting too hot in April / May so look out for the posts on them!

Have your say

