Weekly Photo Challenge: Ornate

In your photo this week, share something unabashedly ornate — where it’s clear that the creators pulled no stops and went all out. Whether it’s a breathtaking triumph or a total train wreck, I can’t wait to see what you come up with.

I’ve taken photos from a few different places that I’ve been to over the years – I couldn’t just pick one photo or one city, so I hope you’ll enjoy my submissions for this week 🙂 You can click on the images for a larger view.

And this last one is a bit of a stretch but I loved the detail on arriving at Bangkok airport.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Ornate

Have your say

