Weekly Photo Challenge: Careful

I had quite a bit of fun going through some of my photos for this week’s challenge on “Careful“.

I started off with my USA photos from 2005 because I knew that there were some great ones in there, and then I remembered a photo from Australia in 2013 that had to be included… and as I sit here typing this I have a few more that are coming to mind so I may just add a couple more in another post. But for now, I hope you enjoy these ones 🙂

Stuntman at Universal Studios

Stuntman at Universal Studios

Another stuntman at Universal Studios

Another stuntman at Universal Studios

Life-like T-Rex outside Universal Studios (and 2 of my travelling companions playing silly buggers ;) )

Life-like T-Rex outside Universal Studios (and 2 of my travelling companions playing silly buggers 😉 )

Outlook rock in the Blue Mountains, Sydney

Outlook rock in the Blue Mountains, Sydney

A scary dachshund destroying his Christmas present, right before our eyes!

A scary dachshund destroying his Christmas present, right before our eyes!

Have your say

