Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Trees

I had no idea I had so many photos of trees! I knew that going out to take photos for this challenge wasn’t really going to be an option because a) I live in the desert, and b) a bit time-restricted this week… so I had to dig into some archives.

Immediately 2 holidays came into mind and boy was I pleasantly surprised when I had hit the jackpot with just those 2 holidays… no need to even try look further because I have found a whack of photos to share with you.

Sorry if I overwhelm you but I could not whittle down the choice anymore than these… enjoy 🙂

Tall trees in Mauritius

Tall trees in Mauritius

Funny-looking tree in Mauritius

Funny-looking tree in Mauritius

Another funny-looking tree in Mauritius

Another funny-looking tree in Mauritius

Funny-looking tree in Sri Lanka

Funny-looking tree in Sri Lanka

Crazy trees in Sri Lanka

Crazy trees in Sri Lanka

Very tall trees in Sri Lanka

Very tall trees in Sri Lanka

And just for the hell of it… here’s what was living in the tall trees in Sri Lanka 😉

BATS!

BATS!

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Trees

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – September 5, 2015 and WPC Connected | Cee's Photography

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Reflections and Shadows | Cee's Photography

Have your say

