# 33 – New running places!

Well, the move has gone considerably well and we’re pretty much settled… apart from a few small bits and bobs here and there such as hanging up pictures etc.

So it was time to head out and hit the streets!

I went on more of an exploratory run than an actual run-run… but surprisingly it was a bit further than I anticipated, and a fairly acceptable pace for the amount of stopping that I did to take photos and take in the new surroundings (stationery shops, laundry, supermarkets etc.)

I’m thoroughly looking forward to exploring more of this area on foot as I start increasing my mileage very soon! 1000 Mile Challenge is calling me!!!

Have your say

