Weekly Photo Challenge: Early Bird

I have mentioned quite a few times on this blog before that I am not a morning person except for when I have a race on or when I need to get up for a run in the morning, so finding photos that encompass ‘early bird‘ for this week’s challenge was a challenge 😉

I’ve been struggling with sleep a lot lately, mostly due to Cliffy getting restless around 3 am or 4 am every morning, so the idea of getting up at sunrise to take a photo for this challenge was very quickly thrown out the window. Instead I headed to my archives to find a few for you to enjoy 🙂

Sunrise on a flight, 2009

Sunrise on a flight, 2009

Sunrise in Zimbabwe, 2010

Sunrise in Zimbabwe, 2010

Sunrise in Kurdistan, 2013

Sunrise in Kurdistan, 2013

Have your say

