Weekly Photo Challenge: Converge

When I saw this week’s challenge on Converge, the first thing that came to mind was running… runners converging on a venue to take part in a race. And the most recent race that I can talk about is the Colour Run in Dubai which was held this past Saturday. I will do a separate post on that run, but I had to use one of my photos from the day as it captured perfectly what I had in mind for this challenge…

Colour runners - converge!

Colour runners – converge!

But then I thought I’d add in a couple of other photos that show converging in a slightly different way… just because I can, and you’ll enjoy them 🙂

Clouds converging to bring a beautiful sunset in South Africa

Clouds converging to bring a beautiful sunset in South Africa

And this one is a little laterally minded, but I thought it was a bit of fun…

Drinking ingredients converging to bring together a cocktail

Drinking ingredients converging to bring together a cocktail

Have your say

