Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy

I haven’t blogged about my gorgeous little Cliffy in quite a while so I’ve decided to use him as my topic in this week’s photo challenge; dreamy.

He may not be the friendliest cat out there, but he’s my dream and I couldn’t ask for a better guy to cuddle with every night πŸ™‚

And then just to be a bit different, here’s a cameo appearance from my friend’s cat, Fifa – quite possibly the world’s friendliest cat! He loves joining in whenever we have a party… even if he does just sleep, and dream πŸ˜‰

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy

  1. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: dreamy | my sweetpainteddreams

Have your say

