Weekly Photo Challenge: I saw the sign

Because I love travelling I thought for this week’s challenge I would share some of the signs I’ve seen on my travels around the world so far – some of them obvious, some of them just a little bit silly.

An invite to play "scrable" outside a bar in Beirut

An invite to play “scrable” outside a bar in Beirut

Someone didn't keep up with the signage when changing the doorknob...

Someone didn’t keep up with the signage when changing the doorknob…

A sign warning of the dangerous area ahead at Vic Falls

A sign warning of the dangerous area ahead at Vic Falls

Love this - it's a sign inside the shark tank at the Two Oceans Aquarium in Cape Town

Love this – it’s a sign inside the shark tank at the Two Oceans Aquarium in Cape Town

After walking (hiking) up Table Mountain, you are greeted with this sign which is at the start of the trail back down the mountain...

After walking (hiking) up Table Mountain, you are greeted with this sign which is at the start of the trail back down the mountain…

One of my favourites - beer as the soup of the day outside a bar in Sydney :)

One of my favourites – beer as the soup of the day outside a bar in Sydney 🙂

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: I saw the sign

  1. Pingback: Signs | Blogged With Words

Have your say

