I’m back!

I’m back from my brief hiatus holiday in South Africa – and what a wonderful holiday it was!!!!

I’ll have lots and lots to fill you in on – some running, some family and friends time, and THE WEDDING – but for now I just wanted to say that I am back and I will be back to regular posting in the next few days.

I unfortunately managed to catch a cold in my last few days in South Africa (just before the wedding!) which I am working hard at getting rid of so that next week I can start some serious training for the up-coming races: 1) taking part in a triathlon (doing the 5km run bit as part of a team) on 18th October, and 2) my first 16km (10 miles) race on 31st October, and 3) taking over the world in a zombie apocalypse, as a zombie in the Contagion Run… also on 31st October!

back-from-hiatus

Have your say

