Happy anniversary, Cliffy

One year ago today, 9 March, I adopted Cliffy. I took in this adorable, shy little cat who had been found by a friend so that he could be given a good home and hopefully a much better life than what he had been introduced to so far in his short existence.

And although I am a major pet lover, I had never had a cat before and I had NO idea how much this little guy would come to mean to me. He is my everything at the moment and I do not go one day where I do not look forward to going home to him and his little meows and lots of cuddles.

Thank you, Cliffy, for being the most amazing (albeit unfriendly to strangers) and loving cat around! I could not wish for a better cuddler and companion in my life! 😛

Happy anniversary!

Happy anniversary!

4 thoughts on “Happy anniversary, Cliffy

Have your say

