Two hundred!

When I posted last night about my Family photo, the post was my 199th published post on this blog… and so I had to make my 200th something fun and interesting for you!

Here are some fun facts about the number 200:

  1. Every dandelion flower produces 200 seeds
  2. 200 Japanese executives die on the golf course each year
  3. In Greek mythology, Typhon the Titan, “father of all monsters”, had 200 eyes; 2 for each of his 100 heads
  4. 200 is an HTTP status code indicating a successful connection
  5. 200 litres of water are needed to produce 1 glass of milk
  6. According to Bullinger’s study of biblical literature, the number 200 signifies “insufficiency”

I hope you continue to enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing 🙂

        

blog 200

 

200 Posts!

Congratulations on writing 200 total posts on mynuttydubai.

One thought on “Two hundred!

Have your say

