Weekly Photo Challenge: Family time

Instead of trying to find a photo in my archives which depicted “family” for me, I decided this week that I’d go out and take a photo specifically for this week’s photo challenge.

A short walk along the marina and I come across a children’s play area:

Play area

Play area

And not far from that is a merry-go-round:

Merry-go-round

Merry-go-round

And NO, I am not broody… however these 2 certainly depict the true sense of the word “family”. But, here’s my “family” in Dubai:

Cliffy!!

Cliffy!!

Have your say

