R.I.P Tata Madiba

South Africans, from every corner of the country, are gathering today at the FNB stadium in Johannesburg (in the rain apparently) to remember the country’s most adored and loved man – Nelson “Madiba” Mandela.

I’ve not got very involved in much of the hubbub all over Facebook with his passing, but when I watched the below video today I could not help but get goosebumps all over my body and shed a tear or two few. I am extremely homesick now and would like to share the video with all of you, my wonderful blogosphere friends!

A flashmob descend upon a Woolworths store and pay tribute to a great man!

Have your say

