Look at me go!

This is going to be one of my shortest posts EVER, but I have to share this!

I went for a run yesterday evening before heading out for a ladies night… I wasn’t especially in the mood, and I had no water to take with me, but I got myself out the door anyway and headed off on a quick run.

I had estimated the route to be about 3.5 km’s, but when I got back I checked my GPS and saw that it had been 4.5 km’s… in 25 minutes. Not bad going.

And then I checked my “lap times” – the times per kilometer…. and I had done a sub-5-minute kilometer!!!! My first time ever! My previous best kilometer time was 5:11 😛

Very happy Hazy!!!! 

4.59 minutes for the 2nd kilometer!!! :)

4.59 minutes for the 2nd kilometer!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Look at me go!

Have your say

