Visiting new places – Sulaimaniyah

I travelled to Sulaimaniyah, Kurdistan last week for work, to coordinate a client meeting. That being said, I didn’t get to see much of the city or surrounding areas, so I don’t have much to talk about… but I did take a few photos (other than my “Day time, Night time” Weekly Photo Challenge), so I hope you’ll enjoy them.

Next time I hope to get out and see a little bit more than the 2 hotels I moved between, even though the views were stunning from the Lale Zar (this is where the meeting took place; I stayed in the Sulaimani Palace Hotel).

     

     

     

     

     

** all photos taken on my iPhone 4S

*** Click on or roll your mouse over the photo for a description

Have your say

