Day time vs night time

I’m venturing into new parts of the world this week (that post to follow in a few days), and when standing on my hotel room balcony, the view gave me a great idea for this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge – One shot, two ways

The view of Sulaimaniyah, Kurdistan streets from my hotel room – afternoon and night.

Daytime

Daytime

Dusk time

Dusk time

Night time

Night time

* photo’s taken with my iPhone 4S

On a completely random note, when typing in “Day time” and “Night time” on my photos, it made me think of this hilarious bird and just had to share 😛

Have your say

