To the follower who was

I don’t think I’ve ever posted on 2 days in a row, but I need to share this!

I lost my first follower today πŸ˜₯

I would assume that this is not a regular occurrence for any blogger, although I would not expect that it has never happened before.Β It’s just that it’s my first time… and I only have a few of you anyway, so seeing one disappear for no apparent reason is rather saddening to me. What did I do????

Mr (or Miss) follower,

I am sad that our journey has ended before it really ever started. You only joined mynuttydubai about 4 months ago, and only ever commented once… and now you’re gone, in the blink of an eye, with no goodbye or even a reason why you left.

I wish I could blame yesterday’s post, but there was nothing in it that would have upset anyone, especially not a follower who knows me… but alas, there you go anyway. Into the deep unknown of the Interweb.Β 

Goodbye follower who was.Β 

Goodbye

Goodbye

But hey – now I will do my best to be a better blogger for you guys who do love me (and new visitors!)… and hopefully start collecting a few more loyal followers along the way πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “To the follower who was

Have your say

