Week three – RAK training

Week 3 did not start off very well. This is largely due to some unforeseen and very sad circumstances which took place at the end of week 2. But, I am picking myself up and focusing on my running again; after a few days of pulling myself together.

So, week three!

Sunday 6th Jan = was meant to be a 15 minute jog, 15 minute fast, 15 minute jog. It never happened.

Monday 7th Jan = day of rest. I had no problem with this 😉

Tuesday 8th Jan = 45 minute easy. It ended up only being 3km’s, but the important thing is that I made it to the track and RAN!

Thursday 10th Jan = 60 minutes steady. Missed this one too.

Friday 11th Jan = 90 minutes easy. And this one 😳

3 thoughts on “Week three – RAK training

Have your say

