Playing with photos

I’m not a fan of photoshopping (or fixing up) photos once they’ve been taken – I know that sometimes it’s great to play with photos for weddings etc. to give different views on certain photos, but personally I keep my photos the way I took them, for good or bad.

However; I came across this pretty cool website the other day which is a ‘photo editor’ and decided to play a little with some of my photos from over the years, just to see what it’s all about. There’s a before (left) and after (right) for each photo. I’ve only done a few and may play a little more as I continue to take photos…

Enjoy    

    

    

     

    

    

    

    

Have your say

