Robert Walker Dickens

This is not a happy post and everyone probably knows this news already, but I feel I have to just put something down here in writing, to my very dear friend Rob.

I will never forget the day we met at Gecko lounge, 12 years ago, and how you offered to ‘be my boyfriend’ for the night so that I could stop being harassed by some dude.
We shared so much in these years, so many jols together! There are so many memories that I will forever cherish. I am at a total loss for words and I wish I could have said more to you when you were out here…
I am so grateful that I got to spend such a great time with you before you decided to leave this world behind.

Robert Walker Dickens – you will be missed and loved always!
To Rob

Love Hazy (widgie widgie widgie)

Have your say

